Alerts

Holiday Schedule

Finex Credit Union 2018 Holiday Schedule 

 

HOLIDAY OBSERVED
*New Year's Day Monday, January 1
*Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 15
*President's Day Monday, February 19
*Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Sunday, April 1
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
*Columbus Day Monday, October 8
*Veterans Day Monday,  November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
*Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
*Christmas Day  Tuesday, December 25

*ShopRite of Manchester Service Center & Video Center will be open from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm: 

 

Early Closings 1:00pm

  • Christmas Eve  (Monday, December 24)
  • New Year's Eve (Sunday, December 31)

Apply for an Anywhere Loan

Finex offers personal, auto and mortgage loans. Your next loan is just a few clicks away. Apply and close your loan from anywhere!

Get Started

Open a Mobile Anywhere Account

Get a cash back rewards debit card where we pay you! Plus access to 55,000 Surcharge-Free ATMs & 6,000 Shared Branches nationwide.

Get Started

Get expert advice on the Best Mortgage Solutions!

Buying your first home, a dream home, or refinancing your mortgage? Get personalized trusted advice …"wherever you are” in the home buying process.

Get Started