Alerts

Holiday Schedule

Finex Credit Union 2019 Holiday Schedule 

 

HOLIDAY OBSERVED
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
*Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 21
*President's Day Monday, February 18
*Good Friday Friday, April 19
Easter Sunday, April 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
*Columbus Day Monday, October 14
*Veterans Day Monday,  November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
*Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day  Wednesday, December 25

* Video Center will be open from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm 

 

Early Closings 1:00pm

  • Christmas Eve  (Tuesday, December 24)
  • New Year's Eve (Tuesday, December 31)

Apply for an Anywhere Loan

Finex offers personal, auto and mortgage loans. Your next loan is just a few clicks away. Apply and close your loan from anywhere!

Get Started

Open a Mobile Anywhere Account

Get a cash back rewards debit card where we pay you! Plus access to 55,000 Surcharge-Free ATMs & 6,000 Shared Branches nationwide.

Get Started

Quick Apply for the best Mortgage Solutions!

Buying your first home, a dream home, or refinancing your mortgage? Get personalized trusted advice …"wherever you are” in the home buying process.

Get Started